West Wales Raiders

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
January
Sun, 30 Jan 0-96 L Swinton Lions Stebonheath Park, Llanelli TCC     
March
Sun, 27 Mar 4-82 L Swinton Lions Heywood Road, Sale LG1     
April
Sat, 2 Apr 12-52 L Rochdale Hornets Stebonheath Park, Llanelli LG1     
Sun, 10 Apr 4-100 L Oldham RLFC Whitebank Stadium, Oldham LG1     
Sat, 23 Apr 0-48 L Doncaster Stebonheath Park, Llanelli LG1     
May
Sun, 1 May 4-84 L North Wales Crusaders , LG1     
Sat, 7 May 4-46 L Keighley Cougars Stebonheath Park, Llanelli LG1     
Sun, 15 May 20-0 W Cornwall RLFC , LG1 1153     
Sat, 21 May 12-50 L Hunslet RLFC Stebonheath Park, Llanelli LG1     
June
Sun, 5 Jun 12-56 L Midlands Hurricanes Butts Park Arena, Coventry LG1     
Sat, 11 Jun 16-38 L London Skolars Stebonheath Park, Llanelli LG1     
Sat, 25 Jun 4-24 L Cornwall RLFC Stebonheath Park, Llanelli LG1     
July
Sun, 10 Jul 15:00 A Hunslet RLFC South Leeds Stadium, Leeds LG1     
Sat, 16 Jul 15:00 H North Wales Crusaders Stebonheath Park, Llanelli LG1     
Translate »