Valley Cougars

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
May
Sat, 2 May 14:30 H Torfaen Tigers The Park, Nelson CLS     
Sat, 9 May 14:30 A Swindon St George Supermarine, Swindon CLS     
Sat, 16 May 14:30 H Gloucestershire All Golds The Park, Nelson CLS     
June
Sat, 6 Jun 14:30 A Devon Sharks Bullands Fields, Bovey Tracey CLS     
Sat, 13 Jun 14:30 A Torfaen Tigers Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn CLS     
Sat, 20 Jun 14:30 H Swindon St George The Park, Nelson CLS     
July
Sat, 4 Jul 14:30 A Gloucestershire All Golds St Peter's High School, Gloucester CLS     
Sat, 25 Jul 14:30 H Devon Sharks The Park, Nelson CLS     
August
Sat, 1 Aug 14:30 A Torfaen Tigers Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn CLS     
Sat, 8 Aug 14:30 H Swindon St George The Park, Nelson CLS     
Translate »