Torfaen Tigers U14

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
May
Sun, 19 May 66-0 W Aber Valley Wolves U15 Yellow Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
June
Sun, 2 Jun 14-16 L Cardiff Blue Dragons U15 Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn U14     
Thu, 6 Jun 24-0 W Aber Valley Wolves U15 Yellow Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn U14     
Sun, 9 Jun 30-14 W Cynon Valley Cavaliers U15 Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach U14     
Thu, 20 Jun 22-42 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U15 Brynglas Field, Pyle U14     
Sat, 22 Jun 32-4 W Llanelli Knights U14 Stebonheath Park, Llanelli U14     
July
Thu, 4 Jul 16-28 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U15 Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn U14     
Sun, 14 Jul 24-32 L Cynon Valley Cavaliers U15 , U14     
Thu, 18 Jul 12-60 L Aber Valley Wolves U15 Blue Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Sun, 21 Jul 14-30 L Cardiff Blue Dragons U15 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff U14     
Tue, 23 Jul 24-0 W Llanelli Knights U14 Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn U14     
Sat, 27 Jul 24-0 W Aber Valley Wolves U15 Blue Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn U14     

CURRENT SIDE

Translate »