Torfaen Tigers U14

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
June
Sun, 12 Jun 42-22 W Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Emlyn Park, Talywain U14     
Sun, 19 Jun 12:00 H Black Dragons U14 Emlyn Park, Talywain U14     
Wed, 22 Jun 16-40 L Aber Valley Wolves U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Sun, 26 Jun 64-0 W Rhondda Outlaws U14 Coed y Lan Road, Glyncoch U14     
July
Sun, 3 Jul 28-44 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Emlyn Park, Talywain U14     
Thu, 7 Jul 28-0 W Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff U14     
Sun, 10 Jul 54-22 W Black Dragons U14 Banwen Park, Banwen U14     
Wed, 20 Jul 24-0 W Rhondda Outlaws U14 Emlyn Park, Talywain U14     
Sun, 31 Jul 16-22 L Aber Valley Wolves U14 Emlyn Park, Talywain U14     
August
Wed, 3 Aug 32-26 W Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Brynglas Field, Pyle U14     
Sun, 7 Aug 32-26 W Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Brynglas Field, Pyle U14     
Sun, 21 Aug 12:30 A Aber Valley Wolves U14 Stebonheath Park, Llanelli U14     

CURRENT SIDE

Translate »