Rhondda Outlaws U14

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
June
Sun, 12 Jun 0-70 L Aber Valley Wolves U14 Coed y Lan Road, Glyncoch U14     
Sun, 19 Jun 12:00 A Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff U14     
Wed, 22 Jun 0-64 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Brynglas Field, Pyle U14     
Sun, 26 Jun 0-64 L Torfaen Tigers U14 Coed y Lan Road, Glyncoch U14     
July
Sun, 3 Jul 12:00 H Black Dragons U14 Coed y Lan Road, Glyncoch U14     
Wed, 6 Jul 12:00 A Aber Valley Wolves U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Sun, 10 Jul 12:00 H Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Coed y Lan Road, Glyncoch U14     
Sun, 17 Jul 12:00 H Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Coed y Lan Road, Glyncoch U14     
Wed, 20 Jul 19:00 A Torfaen Tigers U14 Emlyn Park, Talywain U14     
Sun, 24 Jul 12:00 A Black Dragons U14 Banwen Park, Banwen U14     

CURRENT SIDE

Translate »