Cynon Valley Cavaliers U14

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
June
Sun, 2 Jun 52-4 W Aber Valley Wolves U14 Yellow Welfare Ground, Hirwaun U14     
Sun, 9 Jun 14-30 L Torfaen Tigers U14 Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach U14     
Sun, 16 Jun 6-40 L Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff U14     
Thu, 20 Jun 58-10 W Llanelli Knights U14 Welfare Ground, Hirwaun U14     
Sun, 23 Jun 28-8 W Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 , U14     
Sun, 30 Jun 10-52 L Aber Valley Wolves U14 Blue Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
July
Sun, 14 Jul 32-24 W Torfaen Tigers U14 , U14     
Tue, 16 Jul 26-34 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 , U14     
Wed, 17 Jul 24-0 W Llanelli Knights U14 Stebonheath Park, Llanelli U14     
Sun, 21 Jul 54-8 W Aber Valley Wolves U14 Yellow Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Thu, 25 Jul 10-30 L Aber Valley Wolves U14 Blue , U14     
Sun, 28 Jul 12-12 D Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Brynglas Field, Pyle U14     
August
Sun, 4 Aug 24-12 W Aber Valley Wolves U14 Blue Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Sun, 11 Aug 6-38 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Sardis Road, Pontypridd U14