Cynon Valley Cavaliers U13

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
May
Thu, 27 May 30-12 W Aber Valley Wolves U13 Blue Welfare Ground, Hirwaun W13     
June
Sun, 6 Jun 36-10 W Cardiff Blue Dragons U13 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff W13     
Sun, 20 Jun 40-10 W Bridgend Blue Bulls U13 Brynglas Field, Pyle W13     
Thu, 24 Jun 22-16 W Aber Valley Wolves U13 Blue Aneurin Park, Caerphilly W13     
July
Sun, 4 Jul 12:00 H Cardiff Blue Dragons U13 Welfare Ground, Hirwaun W13     
Thu, 15 Jul 24-0 W Bridgend Blue Bulls U13 Welfare Ground, Hirwaun W13     
Sun, 18 Jul 12:00 H Aber Valley Wolves U13 Blue Welfare Ground, Hirwaun W13     
Sun, 25 Jul 12:00 A Cardiff Blue Dragons U13 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff W13     
Thu, 29 Jul 0-24 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U13 Brynglas Field, Pyle W13     
August
Sun, 15 Aug 22-6 W Bridgend Blue Bulls U13 Sardis Road, Pontypridd W13     

CURRENT SIDE

Translate »