Black Dragons U14

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
June
Sun, 12 Jun 12:00 H Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Banwen Park, Banwen U14     
Sun, 19 Jun 12:00 A Torfaen Tigers U14 Emlyn Park, Talywain U14     
Wed, 22 Jun 12:00 H Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Banwen Park, Banwen U14     
Sun, 26 Jun 12:00 H Aber Valley Wolves U14 Banwen Park, Banwen U14     
July
Sun, 3 Jul 12:00 A Rhondda Outlaws U14 Coed y Lan Road, Glyncoch U14     
Wed, 6 Jul 12:00 A Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Brynglas Field, Pyle U14     
Sun, 10 Jul 12:00 H Torfaen Tigers U14 Banwen Park, Banwen U14     
Sun, 17 Jul 12:00 A Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff U14     
Wed, 20 Jul 19:00 A Aber Valley Wolves U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Sun, 24 Jul 12:00 H Rhondda Outlaws U14 Banwen Park, Banwen U14     

CURRENT SIDE

Translate »