Aber Valley Wolves U14 Blue

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
May
Sun, 19 May 64-4 W Llanelli Knights U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
June
Sun, 2 Jun 40-0 W Llanelli Knights U14 Cae Ffair, Trimsaran U14     
Thu, 6 Jun 30-6 W Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff U14     
Sun, 9 Jun 58-0 W Aber Valley Wolves U14 Yellow Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach U14     
Sun, 16 Jun 6-50 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Sun, 23 Jun 10-40 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U14 Brynglas Field, Pyle U14     
Sun, 30 Jun 52-10 W Cynon Valley Cavaliers U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
July
Thu, 11 Jul 44-22 W Cardiff Blue Dragons U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Sun, 14 Jul 64-0 W Aber Valley Wolves U14 Yellow Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Thu, 18 Jul 60-12 W Torfaen Tigers U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14     
Thu, 25 Jul 30-10 W Cynon Valley Cavaliers U14 , U14     
Sat, 27 Jul 0-24 L Torfaen Tigers U14 Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn U14     
August
Sun, 4 Aug 12-24 L Cynon Valley Cavaliers U14 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U14