Aber Valley Wolves U12 Yellow

Print | Download
DATE KO/RESULT OPPONENT VENUE COMP TV/ATT
May
Sun, 19 May 36-24 W Torfaen Tigers U12 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U12     
Sun, 26 May 34-16 W Bridgend Blue Bulls U12 Brynglas Field, Pyle U12     
June
Sun, 2 Jun 22-28 L Cynon Valley Cavaliers U12 Welfare Ground, Hirwaun U12     
Sun, 9 Jun 18-12 W Aber Valley Wolves U12 Blue Centre for Sporting Excellence, Ystrad Mynach U12     
Thu, 13 Jun 26-28 L Torfaen Tigers U12 Jarrolds Fields, New Panteg, New Inn U12     
Sun, 16 Jun 0-22 L Rhondda Outlaws U12 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U12     
Sun, 23 Jun 26-10 W Rhondda Outlaws U12 Sardis Road, Pontypridd U12     
Thu, 27 Jun 4-40 L Cardiff Blue Dragons U12 Memorial Ground, Ely, Cardiff U12     
Sun, 30 Jun 12-48 L Bridgend Blue Bulls U12 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U12     
July
Wed, 10 Jul 19:00 H Llanelli Knights U12 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U12     
Sun, 14 Jul 18-42 L Aber Valley Wolves U12 Blue Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U12     
Sun, 21 Jul 10:00 H Cynon Valley Cavaliers U12 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U12     
Thu, 25 Jul 19:15 H Cardiff Blue Dragons U12 Aneurin Park, Caerphilly U12     
Sun, 28 Jul 10:00 A Llanelli Knights U12 Stebonheath Park, Llanelli U12